Empire United Soccer Academy

Empire Buffalo Coaching Staff

Staff Assignments 2018 2019

The staff assignments for head coaches rarely change. The assistant coach list is not comprehensive. We have a number of assistant coaches who we are still trying to figure out which team to assign them to. More to come!

 

Team First Name Last Name   Email Address
         
09 Boys Dave Kreger   upstatesoccer@gmail.com
09 Girls Kiki Ventresca   kikistrike1212@gmail.com
10 Boys Chris Peehler   kmpeehler@gmail.com
10 Girls Michael Parker   michaelparker5694@gmail.com
11 Boys Kevin O'Neil   oldkicks@gmail.com
11 Girls Allie Weiser   alliekeeper@aol.com
12 Boys Sean Leggio   saleggio@hotmail.com
12 Girls Dan Panaro   panarodan@yahoo.com
13 Boys Chris Griffith   Griffiths771@gmail.com
13 Girls Dan Dolan   ddolan@daemen.edu
14 Boys Jeff Lewis   JLewDSA@aol.com
14 Girls Jeff Au   jeffaau@gmail.com
15 Boys Frank Cotroneo   fcotroneo316@gmail.com
15 Girls Jeff Au   jeffaau@gmail.com
16 Boys Corey Deville   truefutbol@gmail.com
17 Boys Luciano Gallo   pizzalg22@gmail.com
17 Girls Gary Boughton   boughton@ecc.edu
18 Boys Bill Boyle   wboyle@niagara.edu
19 Boys Tim Kronenwetter   timkronenwetter@yahoo.com